Animal House

Departments of Pathology, Microbiology and Parasitology animal house:

It contains 14 pens for small and large ruminants and 3 rooms for laboratory animals. It includes feed store and attached open pens.

Departments of Physiology and Biochemistry animal house:

This includes poultry batteries and open pens, small laboratory animal unit, and large and small ruminant house.

Department of Preventive Medicine and Public Health animal house:

It includes stables, pens for large and small animals, and breeding facility for rabbits, hamsters, Guinea pigs, mice and rat.