Academic Staff

Department of Anatomy
 

Name Status Specialization E-mail
Abdel Hafeez Yagoub Mohamed Assistant Professor Anatomy hafeezya@uofk.edu
Muddathir D. Tingari Professor Histology & Embryology N/A
Ali Abdalla Mohammed Taha Professor Anatomy alitaha3@uofk.edu
Dafa'alla Ibrahim Osman Professor Histology & Embryology N/A
Ali Bashir Abdalla Associate Professor Gross Anatomy N/A
Abdel Hay Mohamed Ali Rhamattala Associate Professor Gross Anatomy N/A
Awatif Fath El Rahman Assistant Professor Histology N/A
Rasha Siddig Ahmed Siddig

Head Department  

Assistant Professor  

Anatomy N/A
Huda Yahia Hamid Fadlalla

Assistant Professor

Head Department  

Molecular Histology& Cell Biology                                            huyahia@gmail.com
Gallal Ali Mustafa Masaad  Lecturer N/A                                             Gallal_masaad@uofk.edu
Sabah Omer Elgozouli Bashir Teaching Assistant N/A   N/A
 Imadeldin Ismail Abdalla Yahya Teaching Assistant N/A     iiabdalla@uofk.edu
Department of Biochemistry
 
Name Status Specialization E-mail
Nabiela Musa El Bagir Head Department, Assistant Professor Libids Metabolism nelbagir@uofk.edu
Barakat Elhussein Mohammed Assistant Professor Carbohydrates Metabolism Barakatelmadi@uofk.edu
Haitham Mohamed Babeker Lecturer   N/A
Lubna Elsheikh Elabbas Lecturer   lubna_4@uofk.edu
Imadeldin Osman Elfaki  Assistant Professor Protein Biochemistry faki3@uofk.edu
Mawda Elmahi Ali Elmhadi Teaching Assistant   mawdaelmahi@uofk.edu
Alaa Mustafa Ahmed Teaching Assistant    
Sanaa Abdelmlek ahmed Mahmoud Teaching Assistant   sanaaaljeel@hotmail.com
Department of Physiology
 
Name Status Specialization E-mail
Osama Hassan Ahmed Ali Head Department, Assistant Professor Digestive System Physiology Aburaghd69@uofk.edu
Yahia Mohamed Hassan Professor Physiology N/A
Hashim Mohamed Elhadi Professor Avian Physiology N/A
Abdalla Mohamed Abdelatif Associate Professor Ecological Physiology abdallallatif@uofk.edu
Khalid Ibn Elwalid Ahmed Abdoun Associate Professor Digestive System Physiology abdounn@uofk.edu
Izzeldin Babiker Ismail Osman Assistant Professor Physiology izzeldin78@uofk.edu
Nawal Mohamed Elkhair Assistant Professor Acid Base Balance nawalelkhair@uofk.edu
Mohamed Elsir Elnageeb Assistant Professor Reproduction N/A
Ahmed Omer Alameen Omer Teaching Assistant   ahmedomer151@uofk.edu
Wali eldin Elsadig Elmagboul Teaching Assistant   welsadig@uofk.com
Department of Microbiology
 
Name Status Specialization E-mail
Elhassan Mohammed Ali Head Department, Assistant Professor Bacteriology saeedelhassan@uofk.edu
Sulimman Mohamed  EL  Sanousi Professor Bacteriology N/A
Mohammed Taha Abdulla Shigidi Professor Bacteriology N/A
Abdelmalik Ibrahim Khalafalla Professor Virology Virosat@uofk.edu
Abadel hafeez Hassan Nimir Associate Professor Mycology N/A
Awad A. Ibrahim Associate Professor Immunology N/A
Suliman Mohamed EL Hassan Associate  Professor Bacteriology N/A
Ahmed Zaki Saad Ahmed Zaki Assistant Professor Bacteriology azaki65@uofk.edu
Khalid Mohamed Suleiman Assistant Professor Bacteriology kmsuleiman@uofk.edu
Sana Awad Abdelaziz Fadul Lecturer Microbiology N/A
Manahil Omer Mosa Teaching Assistant   N/A
Hajir Badawi Mohammed Ahmed Teaching Assistant   hajvet@uofk.edu
Wiaam Omer Ahmed Khairy Teaching Assistant   N/A
Department of Parasitology
 
Name Status Specialization E-mail
Mohamed Fadl Ahmed

Head Department

Associate Professor

Heliminthology fadlm@uofk.edu
Mohammed Magzoub A. Alkan Professor Platyhelminthes & Zoology N/A
Hamid Suliman Abdullah Professor Protozoology N/A
Elgailani Ali Elamin Professor Protozoology eaelamin@uofk.edu
Shawgi Mohamed Hassan Associate Professor Entomology shawgimhassan64@uofk.com
Mohammed Ahmed Bakheit Associate Professor Molecular diagnostics mabakheit@uofk.edu
El awad Mohammed El Hassan Associate Professor Parasites Immunity umbashi2@uofk.edu
Nahla Osman Mohamed Assistant Professor Zoology N/A
Ghada Hassan Abdel Nabi Hassan Assistant Professor Helminthes N/A
Awadia Mohamed Ali Mohamed Assistant Professor Protozoology N/A
Bashir Osman M. Salim Lecturer Protozoology N/A
Department of Pathology
 
Name Status Specialization E-mail
Afaf Izzeldin Abu Elgassim Head Department Professor Toxicology Afafizzeldin@uofk.edu
Ahmed Abdel Rahim Gameel Professor Pathology aargameel@uofk.edu
Amir Mustafa Saad Professor Parasitic Disease amrasaa@uofk.edu
Abdulkhalig Babiker Hassan Assistant Professor Bacteriology & Immunology Abdulkhalig@uofk.edu
Omaya Eltahir Ahmed Lecturer Bacterial Disease omayaeltahir@uofk.edu
Ahmed Mohammed Ahmed Osman Lecturer   a_ahmedosman@uofk.edu
Ahmed Kamaleldin Elfadl Teaching Assistant   ahmedpath@hotmail.com
Ibrahim Mohammed Abdalsalam
Teaching Assistant    
Department of Preventive Medicine & Veterinary Public Health
 
Name Status Specialization E-mail
Khitma Hassan Mohamed Elmalik Head Department, Associate Professor Parasitology kelmalik@uofk.edu
Mahmoud Musa Mahmoud Professor Preventive Medicine gamereddin1@uofk.edu
Abdelwahid Saeed Ali Associate Professor Virology abumalaz2002@uofk.edu
Isam Mohamed Ali Eljalii Associate Professor Molecular Bacteriology eljalii@uofk.edu
Atif Elamin Abdel Gadir Assistant Professor Epidemiology atifvet@uofk.edu
Hayfa Mohamed Ismail Magzob Assistant Professor Poultry Disease hayfamoh@uofk.edu
Siham Tag Elsir Karam Allah Lecturer   siham-tag126@uofk.com
Darien Kheder Ali Mohamed Lecturer   d_kheder@uofk.edu
Shahinaz Salaheldin Taha Teaching Assistant   shahinazvet2011@hotmail.com
       

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology

Name

Status

Specialization

E-mail

Samia Mohamed Ali El Badwi

Head Department, Associate Professor

Toxicology

Samiaelbadwi@uofk.edu

Tigany Hassan El Amin

Professor

Pharmacology

N/A

Ahmed El Amin Ahmed

Associate Professor

Toxicology

aeamin@uofk.edu

Amna Eisa Khalafalla

Associate Professor

Pharmacology & Hormones

N/A

Khadiga Mohammed Osman

Assistant Professor

Pharmacology

Khgandato@uofk.edu

Khairalla Mohamed Saeed Khairalla

Assistant Professor

Forensic Medicine

khairallasd@uofk.edu

Abdurahman Mohammed Ali Saeed

Assistant Professor

Pharmacology

N/A

Hanan Mohamed Neimtalla Gibreel

Teaching Assistant

Toxicology

N/A

Rufida Mohammed Ahmed

Teaching Assistant

Pharmacology

N/A

Department of Reproduction & Obstetrics
 
Name Status Specialization E-mail
Sharaf Abdalla Makawi Hamid Head Department, Associate Professor Artificial Insemination sharafmakawi@uofk.edu
Adil Salim Elsheikh Elgarrai  Professor Reproduction Biotechnology adilelgarrai@uofk.edu
Mohamed sayed Mohamed nour Associate Professor Reproduction Biotechnology mohnour@uofk.edu
Abdelrahim Abdallah Hommeida Assistant Professor Reproduction N/A
Faisal Omer Ahmed Elzubeir Assistant Professor Reproduction Faisalelzubeir@uofk.edu
Sarra Mohamed Musa Ali Lecturer Reproduction & Obstetrics saramusa@uofk.edu
Enas El sir Mohamed Ahmed Teaching Assistant   N/A
Mohammed Ismail Adam Teaching Assistant   mohaadam@uofk.edu
Department of Surgery & Anaesthesia
 
 
Name Status Specialization E-mail
Ayman Ahmed Elzain Head Department, Assistant Professor Surgery N/A
Badr ELdin Hago Abd Elmuttalab Associate Professor Large Animal Surgery N/A
Abbas Taha Hamza Sobair Assistant Professor Veterinary Anaesthesia N/A
Khair Elseed Dafa Elseed Assistant Professor Equine Surgery N/A
Nuha Mutassim Osman Lecturer Anaesthesiology haja_nuha@uofk.edu
Rasha Yassin Fadl Elmola Teaching Assistant   rashaelkhidr@uofk.edu
Safaa Fayed Elsheikh Amin Teaching Assistant   N/A
Mahmoud Abd El-monim M. Mageed Teaching assistant   mahmag@uofk.edu
Hamdi Mohammed Eljack Ahmed Teaching assistant   N/A